Register Now

Thursday, February 25, 2021
10 AM IST / 11.30 AM JKT / 12.30 PM SGT / 3.30 PM AEDT

Introduction to Product Analytics

WEBINAR HOSTS:

Rachel Bethany

Head of Customer Success (APAC) @ Amplitude

Host 2 name

job title, company

Host 3 name

job title, company

Customer experience is now digital-first, and this requires a digital-first mindset and a deep understanding of your customers informed by data.

Product analytics is critical to transitioning to digital-first, but not every business fully understands what “product analytics” means, and what's required to successfully adopt and use product analytics in their organization.

Join Rachel Bethany, Head of Customer Success (APAC) at Amplitude, to learn why product analytics is key to building better experiences for your customers, and best practices for creating a collaborative learning framework in your organization.

Attendees will walk away with:

  • An introduction to product analytics

  • Why product analytics is imperative to growth in today's digital-first world

  • Advice from teams solving business problems through real-time customer insights

We hope to see you there!

Who should attend?

Data leaders and architects looking to understand where product analytics (and Amplitude) fit into their data management strategy. And product and growth leaders looking to better understand the role of data and how to avoid roadblocks.

Why is data integration & management important?

In a study by Harvard Business Review, companies with advanced data strategies are 2x as likely to report more then 30% revenue growth.