Register Today

If you're unable to make the live session, we'll send a recording out after.

Thursday, Aug 18, 2022, 2.30 PM AEST / 12.30 PM SGT / 10 AM IST / 11.30 AM JKT

Optimize for Retention

WEBINAR HOSTS:

Rachel Bethany

Head of Customer Success APAC @ Amplitude

Richard Prabhu

Senior Solutions Architect @ Amplitude

Anjali Kumar

Director of Marketing, APAC @ Amplitude

Before digital products became the business, customer acquisition was the end game. But that's no longer enough. Today's winners are optimizing for engagement, activation, loyalty, and the end-to-end digital journey.

In this three-part webinar series, experts from Amplitude will discuss the metrics, frameworks and tools that are helping today's most successful brands move beyond thinking of digital as a collection of channels or acquisition funnels, and instead as the complete customer journey.

In this second session, attendees will learn:

  • Why focusing on retention helps you avoid the "leaky bucket"
  • How to determine the right retention model for your product
  • Which user behaviors are critical to growth

Who should attend?

Data leaders and architects looking to understand where product analytics (and Amplitude) fit into their data management strategy. And product and growth leaders looking to better understand the role of data and how to avoid roadblocks.

Why is data integration & management important?

In a study by Harvard Business Review, companies with advanced data strategies are 2x as likely to report more then 30% revenue growth.