Register Now

Thursday, March 4, 2021,
10 AM IST / 11.30 AM WIB / 12.30 PM SGT / 3.30 PM AEDT

Driving Product-Led Growth through Collaboration (APAC Edition)

WEBINAR HOSTS:

Alex Savage

Head of Digital Analytics, ABS-CBN

Julio Bermudez

VP APAC & LATAM, Amplitude

Customer experience is now digital-first. This requires a deep understanding of your customers, powered by real-time insights and a data-driven organization.

Join Alex Savage, Head of Digital Analytics at ABS-CBN, and Julio Bermudez, VP APAC & LATAM at Amplitude, as they discuss what it takes to build a collaborative learning culture and maximize the value of product analytics in your business.

You'll walk away with:

  • A framework to enable continuous learning between teams, tools and products

  • Tips to build a culture of trust through practices like data storytelling

  • Real-world example of using collaborative learning as a key pillar of growth

We hope to see you there!

Who should attend?

Data leaders and architects looking to understand where product analytics (and Amplitude) fit into their data management strategy. And product and growth leaders looking to better understand the role of data and how to avoid roadblocks.

Why is data integration & management important?

In a study by Harvard Business Review, companies with advanced data strategies are 2x as likely to report more then 30% revenue growth.