Amplitude presents: Thriving in B2B SaaS

Join us for an in-depth discussion with Joriz De Guzman with Cornerstone about how to thrive in today’s disrupted B2B SaaS markets.

There’s no denying that the B2B SaaS market is ever-revolving in response to disruptive technology entering the market.

So how can you set up your product organization to adapt quickly and outpace changes across the industry?

Cornerstone’s Head of Growth and Product Strategy, Joriz De Guzman, will share how their business has adapted to be more data-driven and collaborative, allowing them to quickly make changes to their product.

Joriz will talk about Cornerstone’s journey, including:

  • How to solve challenges faced by a scaling B2B company
  • How to empower multiple teams with behavioral data
  • How to optimizing resources by re-prioritizing features

Who will be speaking

Anastasia-Fullerton-headshot.png
Anastasia Fullerton
Product
Amplitude
Joriz-De-Guzman-headshot.png
Joriz De Guzman
Growth and Product Strategy
Cornerstone OnDemand

RSVP Today

August 6, 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

Right Body Title - Primary offer benefit

Right Body Sub-title - If used minimize text below.

Right body text formatted as subtitle. Limit to 2 lines. Omit if using subtitle above.

  • Start every bullet the same. If it's a list of actions, start each bullet with a verb.
  • If it's a list of items, stick to items and don't throw a verb in there.
  • Challenge yourself to keep bullets to a single line.

RSVP Today

August 6, 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

Check your inbox

Your (ADD ASSET NAME HERE) is on its way to your inbox at the address you provided. You may also download the playbook here (DOUBLE-CLICK TO EDIT THIS LINK).

Keep Learning

--> -->