Amplitude presents: Thriving in Media

Join us for an in-depth discussion how to thrive in today’s disrupted media markets.

Media industries are continually disrupted. Whether it’s by companies introducing new channels or new players trying to steal incumbents’ market share. This evolution means high expectations and demands from consumers.

So how can you set up your product organization to adapt quickly and outpace changes across the media industry?

Laura Naperstek, Product Manager at Braze, will share how the media industry has adapted to be more data-driven and collaborative, allowing them to quickly make changes to their product strategy as their world evolves.

Who will be speaking

laura-naparstek-headshot.png

Laura Naparstek 
Product Manager
Braze



Laura is a Product Marketing Manager based at the Braze headquarters in NYC. Before Braze, Laura spent six years at Forrester where she worked in a variety of roles, including as an analyst helping business leaders develop strategies to engage with consumers through mobile messaging and customer service. When she’s not busy uncovering the industry-specific needs and challenges of Braze customers across verticals, she’s probably watching music videos, antiquing, or learning to surf.



RSVP Today

August 5th, 9AM PST / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

Right Body Title - Primary offer benefit

Right Body Sub-title - If used minimize text below.

Right body text formatted as subtitle. Limit to 2 lines. Omit if using subtitle above.

  • Start every bullet the same. If it's a list of actions, start each bullet with a verb.
  • If it's a list of items, stick to items and don't throw a verb in there.
  • Challenge yourself to keep bullets to a single line.

RSVP Today

August 5th, 9AM PST / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

Check your inbox

Your (ADD ASSET NAME HERE) is on its way to your inbox at the address you provided. You may also download the playbook here (DOUBLE-CLICK TO EDIT THIS LINK).

Keep Learning

--> -->